4.88/5

Dynamic Integrative Health

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Clinic located in Fresno, CA

16 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dynamic Integrative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dynamic Integrative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 06/19/17
Very friendly and knowledgeable!
Submitted 06/06/17
Today was my first appointment with Dynamic Integrated Health and I must say I was very impressed.The staff was top-notch and so helpful and friendly. I look forward to my next visit to see what solutions and options I have for my care. I would highly recommend this team approach they take in solving patients health issues!
Submitted 05/23/17
I've been to many chiropractors over the years. I sit and study being a pastor and my neck, low back becomes stiff and I wasn't about to focus. After visiting other chiropractors over the year, I would feel better for a day or two, then the pain and irritation was back. I tried massage, that worked great for a day, but the next day, same old story of return pain and irritation. My neck and back was killing me so I decided to try a different chiropractor. I went looking on the web and found Dynamic Integrative Health. I soon found that they use a different approach that works and LASTS. They use a team effort to get you out of pain and back to normalcy. They pinpoint your problems and figure you out. Then by combining exercise, trigger point injections and adjustments, you get lasting results. The first week I couldn't believe the difference it made. Before I came to DIH, I tried low back surgery, cortisone shots, that didn't work, another surgery doctor deadened the nerves in my low back, that didn't work. Two years and no results until I went to the docs here. I was running out of hope. I'm back to normal after years of pain. The staff will also train you to do simple workouts at home and by taking a few minutes when I feel some pain from sitting, I can work it out. I'm pain free and back cycling again and enjoying a normal life. So yes, I highly recommend you give Dynamic Integrative Health a shot. That's why I took the time to write my review. They earned it!!
Submitted 05/08/17
I came in with severe knee pain and the doctors here put together a great plan not only to relieve pain but to strengthen me overall. I feel great.
Submitted 05/08/17
After receiving physical therapy elsewhere and not seeing results, and having doctors give up, I sought out a sciatica specialist. After the first visit/consultation I was confident that I'd receive effective treatment here. The continuation of treatment has helped me overcome the fear of never recovering from my accident. I am now stronger, have no pain, and I am knowledgeable in stretches and exercises that will allow me to maintain great health. I've adapted a healthier lifestyle for myself and my family. I cannot say enough about the staff and their excellent work. They changed my life, and I'm very grateful for them.
Submitted 05/08/17
Overall increased health- not just my back
Submitted 05/08/17
Everything is great the way it is!
Submitted 04/17/17
My experience was excellent - the staff was very friendly, attentive and thorough. They quickly diagnosed my problem and personalized what I needed to do guiding me the whole way. Very personalized. Excellent experience all around!
Submitted 04/11/17
The function of my first visit was not communicated very well. I was looking to just see a chiropractor, and instead went through a more thorough examination and never saw the chiropractor.
Submitted 04/07/17
Everyone was excellent. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. I am feeling like a brand new person. Thank you to everyone!
Submitted 03/27/17
Everyone is so helpful and extremely patient. Never have had to deal with pain and immobility like this before, and in not knowing what to expect it can get kind of scary. But their help in keeping me focused on the light at the end of the tunnel makes it bearable. Thanks again for all you do!
Submitted 02/02/17
Great customer service......very thorough exam...
Submitted 12/29/16
Great client service is very important to me and from the time I walked through their doors everyone was so welcoming and friendly!
Submitted 11/02/16
It is the best place we have ever been to. The care is good and very helpful.
Submitted 10/24/16
They know how to make a good first impression. The staff was friendly and I was seen on time. May not seem like a lot, but if you've ever done any hard lobby time, you're going to love how well your visit goes.. I am looking forward to working with these guys on getting me 100%.
Submitted 09/30/16
Dr. Long has been helping me since my car accident in 2008. If it wasn't for him I would have chronic neck pain. I was also a college tennis player and had old injuries he found were causing me lower back pain and his treatments have taken away my pain. He believes in holistic methods which have kept me off pain medication. I highly recommend him.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Dynamic Integrative Health, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Location
Dynamic Integrative Health
1382 East Alluvial, #106
Fresno, CA 93720
Phone: 559-339-0920
Office Hours

Get in touch

pete@dynamicfresno.com
559-339-0920

Dynamic Integrative Health
1382 East Alluvial
#106
Fresno, CA 93720