4.85/5

Dynamic Integrative Health

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Clinic located in Fresno, CA

13 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dynamic Integrative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dynamic Integrative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 05/08/17
I came in with severe knee pain and the doctors here put together a great plan not only to relieve pain but to strengthen me overall. I feel great.
Submitted 05/08/17
After receiving physical therapy elsewhere and not seeing results, and having doctors give up, I sought out a sciatica specialist. After the first visit/consultation I was confident that I'd receive effective treatment here. The continuation of treatment has helped me overcome the fear of never recovering from my accident. I am now stronger, have no pain, and I am knowledgeable in stretches and exercises that will allow me to maintain great health. I've adapted a healthier lifestyle for myself and my family. I cannot say enough about the staff and their excellent work. They changed my life, and I'm very grateful for them.
Submitted 05/08/17
Overall increased health- not just my back
Submitted 05/08/17
Everything is great the way it is!
Submitted 04/17/17
My experience was excellent - the staff was very friendly, attentive and thorough. They quickly diagnosed my problem and personalized what I needed to do guiding me the whole way. Very personalized. Excellent experience all around!
Submitted 04/11/17
The function of my first visit was not communicated very well. I was looking to just see a chiropractor, and instead went through a more thorough examination and never saw the chiropractor.
Submitted 04/07/17
Everyone was excellent. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. I am feeling like a brand new person. Thank you to everyone!
Submitted 03/27/17
Everyone is so helpful and extremely patient. Never have had to deal with pain and immobility like this before, and in not knowing what to expect it can get kind of scary. But their help in keeping me focused on the light at the end of the tunnel makes it bearable. Thanks again for all you do!
Submitted 02/02/17
Great customer service......very thorough exam...
Submitted 12/29/16
Great client service is very important to me and from the time I walked through their doors everyone was so welcoming and friendly!
Submitted 11/02/16
It is the best place we have ever been to. The care is good and very helpful.
Submitted 10/24/16
They know how to make a good first impression. The staff was friendly and I was seen on time. May not seem like a lot, but if you've ever done any hard lobby time, you're going to love how well your visit goes.. I am looking forward to working with these guys on getting me 100%.
Submitted 09/30/16
Dr. Long has been helping me since my car accident in 2008. If it wasn't for him I would have chronic neck pain. I was also a college tennis player and had old injuries he found were causing me lower back pain and his treatments have taken away my pain. He believes in holistic methods which have kept me off pain medication. I highly recommend him.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Dynamic Integrative Health, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Location
Dynamic Integrative Health
1382 East Alluvial, #106
Fresno, CA 93720
Phone: 559-339-0920
Office Hours

Get in touch

pete@dynamicfresno.com
559-339-0920

Dynamic Integrative Health
1382 East Alluvial
#106
Fresno, CA 93720