Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dynamic Integrative Health

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Clinic located in Fresno, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

Dynamic Integrative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dynamic Integrative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Noticed immediate improvement
Martha O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Everyone is wonderful. Beautiful energy Professional and kind
Alfredo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Nice place. Good people. Would recommend to everyone.
Coupe T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
It was a great experience. Everyone was helpful, polite and courteous.
Bricen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very kind and informative about how they will be working with you and takes the time the thoroughly explain.
Lorelei M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Caring doctors and friendly staff.
Gerald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great office decor and super friendly staff. Service is quick, efficient and effective.
Mary Ann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
My first time there, a positive experience. :) Friendly, helpful staff. I'm very encouraged.....hoping Dr. Long will be able to help me.
Tom N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
All good
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Great adjustment
Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Very nice and pleasant visit with the staff and Dr.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Great experience. Thank you.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
very satisfied
Claire H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
I love this place! I feel safe with my neck & back here. And more importantly, it’s working!
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Good
Gary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Finishing up my last appointment today fir 2 months. I can move my neck and feel very fortunate. Thank-you
Jensen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Always well taken care of.
Ken B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Outstanding service with attention to detail.
Elaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/19
This is the warmest place I've been in a long time. Windy, Jacoby, and the Doctors make me feel warm with their compassionate and positive attitudes. I have no complaints. I feel so good arriving and leaving.
John Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Today was my first visit. I can say I highly recommend Dynamic Integrative Health. From when I first walked in the greeting I received from the staff at the desk friendly and inviting. Then the introduction from Dr. Long I received was so inviting and he made me feel at ease. He did what no others have done he processed everything in one visit and put long hours, weeks, months, and years I have had anguished in thought process of my condition. He placed me at ease by knowing that my problem can be resolved. I entrust in him and his staff and his practice. I give them as many stars that I can. They are the best!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Dynamic Integrative Health, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare