Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dynamic Integrative Health

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Clinic located in Fresno, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
119 total reviews

Dynamic Integrative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dynamic Integrative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
My daughter was hit in the chin with a softball and it knocked her jaw out of place. Dr. Long explained and demonstrated what he was going to do to fix it, which made her feel much more comfortable. She is feeling much better today!! We are thankful for Dr. Long and his knowledge and expertise!!
Marilyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I had a great appointment with Dr. Long. He was very thorough and took a lot of time with me. He came up with a great plan to help lessen the pain in my upper back due to arthritis and kyfosis.
Bruce K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Everyone appears to be competent in their job and takes pride in their work!
Sandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
It is very intimidating to switch chiropractors, but Dr. Long and the front office staff made me feel welcome and explained things thoroughly.
Janneth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
On time, thorough, listened, gave assessment/prognosis.
Virginia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr Christopher Long was very thorough and explained in detail. The staff was professional. I would highly recommend this Chiropractor group to everyone.
Alexus C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Doctor seems nice and they have a fast turn around for appts
Doug M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Excellant
Abigail M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I did some stretching and the chiropractic aligned me It made me feel better. Thank you Dr.
Bill H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr did a good job
Jason O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Noticed immediate improvement
Martha O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Everyone is wonderful. Beautiful energy Professional and kind
Alfredo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Nice place. Good people. Would recommend to everyone.
Coupe T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
It was a great experience. Everyone was helpful, polite and courteous.
Bricen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very kind and informative about how they will be working with you and takes the time the thoroughly explain.
Lorelei M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Caring doctors and friendly staff.
Gerald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great office decor and super friendly staff. Service is quick, efficient and effective.
Mary Ann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
My first time there, a positive experience. :) Friendly, helpful staff. I'm very encouraged.....hoping Dr. Long will be able to help me.
Tom N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
All good
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Great adjustment

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Dynamic Integrative Health, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare