Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dynamic Integrative Health

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Clinic located in Fresno, CA

102 total reviews

Dynamic Integrative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dynamic Integrative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ann K.
Submitted 11/03/21
My first time there, a positive experience. :) Friendly, helpful staff. I'm very encouraged.....hoping Dr. Long will be able to help me.
Tom N.
Submitted 08/24/21
All good
Paul B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great adjustment
Paula G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very nice and pleasant visit with the staff and Dr.
Lisa H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great experience. Thank you.
Paul B.
Submitted 06/15/21
very satisfied
Claire H.
Submitted 03/22/21
I love this place! I feel safe with my neck & back here. And more importantly, it’s working!
Paul B.
Submitted 03/19/21
Good
Gary L.
Submitted 03/11/21
Finishing up my last appointment today fir 2 months. I can move my neck and feel very fortunate. Thank-you
Jensen D.
Submitted 02/12/21
Always well taken care of.
Ken B.
Submitted 05/29/20
Outstanding service with attention to detail.
Elaine B.
Submitted 12/27/19
This is the warmest place I've been in a long time. Windy, Jacoby, and the Doctors make me feel warm with their compassionate and positive attitudes. I have no complaints. I feel so good arriving and leaving.
John Q.
Submitted 09/30/19
Today was my first visit. I can say I highly recommend Dynamic Integrative Health. From when I first walked in the greeting I received from the staff at the desk friendly and inviting. Then the introduction from Dr. Long I received was so inviting and he made me feel at ease. He did what no others have done he processed everything in one visit and put long hours, weeks, months, and years I have had anguished in thought process of my condition. He placed me at ease by knowing that my problem can be resolved. I entrust in him and his staff and his practice. I give them as many stars that I can. They are the best!
Elaine S.
Submitted 08/06/19
You did more for me in the first visit than other chiropractors.
Alex C.
Submitted 07/05/19
Great
Jeanne D.
Submitted 05/02/19
I so appreciate the kindness and professional expertise. You guys are THE best and I am very thankful for all your help!
Magdalena L.
Submitted 04/23/19
I found the staff very patient and efficient
Lewis D.
Submitted 04/15/19
Perfect. Staff great looking forward to starting treatment !!!
Danny G.
Submitted 01/24/19
Awesome everyone was very friendly and professional Shane is the best!!!
Rebecca G.
Submitted 01/18/19
I was able to be relieved of my pain. Much better than I was before.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Dynamic Integrative Health, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare