4.93/5

Dynamic Integrative Health

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Clinic located in Fresno, CA

80 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dynamic Integrative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dynamic Integrative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mallory R.
Submitted 11/06/18
I love the team approach philosophy! I am not relying on one person to tell me what is wrong, they work together to provide the best treatment plan.
Jenny R.
Submitted 10/15/18
I really like the combination of trigger point injection, PT, and chiropractor care in less then one hour. It has been the most effective therapy in reducing my pain I have ever experienced. (I have probably sought at least 10 other chiropractors and physical therapists in the last 15 years in the Fresno area). I Highly recommend.
Marisa L.
Submitted 10/03/18
I loved everything about this place! Especially loved the adjustments and B-12 shots. All of the workouts and doctors were very helpful.
Michael Z.
Submitted 10/03/18
Everything was great. Would recommend to friends and family. Amazing staff!
Amanda T.
Submitted 09/19/18
I have learned so much about preventative care and how to maintain health. Had a very pleasant experience and highly recommend.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 08/23/18
All staff took the time to help me recover from my injury. All are very knowledgeable.
Elva S.
Submitted 08/06/18
Great staff and very professional.
Rakim B.
Submitted 07/26/18
Very nice, it's been a pleasure coming here!
Janet S.
Submitted 07/11/18
Every single person who helped me from Serena and Pete at the front desk to Lucia and Ashley in the Rehab area were warm and wonderful! Dr Shane and Nurse Sandy took personal care of me throughout my months here. I feel so much better and so much less pain!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/10/18
All goals met and new goals set. Able to sleep and work without numbness and/or tingling.
Amy O.
Submitted 07/10/18
Came in seeking answers and solutions to numbness down my leg and through comprehensive examinations. I had a set clear understanding of my problems and was provided stretches, exercises and chiropractic care that has greatly improved my physical and emotional health.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 07/10/18
The ENTIRE staff was always so welcoming and supportive! I felt cared for by each member here in a genuine way! I am more prepared to manage my back problems and I am a stronger person both physically and mentally because of Dynamic Integrative Health! 100% recommend to anyone and everyone! BEST medical staff ever!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 07/10/18
Walking with no cane and much less knee pain. Although my healing wasn't able to fix more due to my MS issues, I'm pleased. I'm better. Thank you for being SO flexible & understanding of my multiple appointment changes!
Mitchell L.
Submitted 07/10/18
I was in such pain when I started coming in that I wasn't sure anything would help. I am very happy with my results. Thanks to all of you!
Jeremy M.
Submitted 07/10/18
Amazing Staff! They're warm and inviting and they're willing to work with you. Strongly recommend.
Melinda M.
Submitted 07/10/18
Staff was always friendly and very accommodating with appointments. Great office team!
April V.
Submitted 05/21/18
Amazing staff! Always a happy environment. Awesome doctors and NP!
Lisa F.
Submitted 05/21/18
When I came in with neck pain the office made an action plan that not only immediately helped with the pain but set me up with long term goals so that I could avoid having this happen in the future. I am so grateful for everyone here at Dynamic Integrative Health!
Rashandra C.
Submitted 05/21/18
The staff was always accommodating and very friendly. I loved that they developed a plan and goal catered just to my physical needs.
Lusero B.
Submitted 04/18/18
Staff very nice and respectful. Looking forward in becoming a patient at this facility!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Dynamic Integrative Health, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Location
Dynamic Integrative Health
1382 East Alluvial, #106
Fresno, CA 93720
Phone: 559-339-0920
Office Hours

Get in touch

559-339-0920