Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dynamic Integrative Health

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Clinic located in Fresno, CA

87 total reviews

Dynamic Integrative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dynamic Integrative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanne D.
Submitted 05/02/19
I so appreciate the kindness and professional expertise. You guys are THE best and I am very thankful for all your help!
Magdalena L.
Submitted 04/23/19
I found the staff very patient and efficient
Lewis D.
Submitted 04/15/19
Perfect. Staff great looking forward to starting treatment !!!
Danny G.
Submitted 01/24/19
Awesome everyone was very friendly and professional Shane is the best!!!
Rebecca G.
Submitted 01/18/19
I was able to be relieved of my pain. Much better than I was before.
Jeff N.
Submitted 01/18/19
Having never been to a chiropractor in my life and being skeptical, I was surprisingly and happily wrong. The treatments I've received here have been exceptional, professional, and extremely helpful, and beneficial. Thank you DIH!
Laverne B.
Submitted 01/16/19
I came in with so much pain, now leaving pain free. From a scale of 1-10 with 10 being most painful, I am leaving a 4. I haven't felt this well in quiet a while. I recommend DIH to anyone with as much pain as I did.
Mallory R.
Submitted 11/06/18
I love the team approach philosophy! I am not relying on one person to tell me what is wrong, they work together to provide the best treatment plan.
Jenny R.
Submitted 10/15/18
I really like the combination of trigger point injection, PT, and chiropractor care in less then one hour. It has been the most effective therapy in reducing my pain I have ever experienced. (I have probably sought at least 10 other chiropractors and physical therapists in the last 15 years in the Fresno area). I Highly recommend.
Marisa L.
Submitted 10/03/18
I loved everything about this place! Especially loved the adjustments and B-12 shots. All of the workouts and doctors were very helpful.
Michael Z.
Submitted 10/03/18
Everything was great. Would recommend to friends and family. Amazing staff!
Amanda T.
Submitted 09/19/18
I have learned so much about preventative care and how to maintain health. Had a very pleasant experience and highly recommend.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 08/23/18
All staff took the time to help me recover from my injury. All are very knowledgeable.
Elva S.
Submitted 08/06/18
Great staff and very professional.
Rakim B.
Submitted 07/26/18
Very nice, it's been a pleasure coming here!
Janet S.
Submitted 07/11/18
Every single person who helped me from Serena and Pete at the front desk to Lucia and Ashley in the Rehab area were warm and wonderful! Dr Shane and Nurse Sandy took personal care of me throughout my months here. I feel so much better and so much less pain!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/10/18
All goals met and new goals set. Able to sleep and work without numbness and/or tingling.
Amy O.
Submitted 07/10/18
Came in seeking answers and solutions to numbness down my leg and through comprehensive examinations. I had a set clear understanding of my problems and was provided stretches, exercises and chiropractic care that has greatly improved my physical and emotional health.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 07/10/18
The ENTIRE staff was always so welcoming and supportive! I felt cared for by each member here in a genuine way! I am more prepared to manage my back problems and I am a stronger person both physically and mentally because of Dynamic Integrative Health! 100% recommend to anyone and everyone! BEST medical staff ever!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 07/10/18
Walking with no cane and much less knee pain. Although my healing wasn't able to fix more due to my MS issues, I'm pleased. I'm better. Thank you for being SO flexible & understanding of my multiple appointment changes!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Dynamic Integrative Health, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare