Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dynamic Integrative Health

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Clinic located in Fresno, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Dynamic Integrative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dynamic Integrative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/18
All goals met and new goals set. Able to sleep and work without numbness and/or tingling.
Amy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/18
Came in seeking answers and solutions to numbness down my leg and through comprehensive examinations. I had a set clear understanding of my problems and was provided stretches, exercises and chiropractic care that has greatly improved my physical and emotional health.
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/18
The ENTIRE staff was always so welcoming and supportive! I felt cared for by each member here in a genuine way! I am more prepared to manage my back problems and I am a stronger person both physically and mentally because of Dynamic Integrative Health! 100% recommend to anyone and everyone! BEST medical staff ever!
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/18
Walking with no cane and much less knee pain. Although my healing wasn't able to fix more due to my MS issues, I'm pleased. I'm better. Thank you for being SO flexible & understanding of my multiple appointment changes!
Mitchell L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/18
I was in such pain when I started coming in that I wasn't sure anything would help. I am very happy with my results. Thanks to all of you!
Jeremy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/18
Amazing Staff! They're warm and inviting and they're willing to work with you. Strongly recommend.
Melinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/18
Staff was always friendly and very accommodating with appointments. Great office team!
April V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/18
Amazing staff! Always a happy environment. Awesome doctors and NP!
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/18
When I came in with neck pain the office made an action plan that not only immediately helped with the pain but set me up with long term goals so that I could avoid having this happen in the future. I am so grateful for everyone here at Dynamic Integrative Health!
Rashandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/18
The staff was always accommodating and very friendly. I loved that they developed a plan and goal catered just to my physical needs.
Lusero B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/18
Staff very nice and respectful. Looking forward in becoming a patient at this facility!
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/18
Fast no waiting and very nice people
Chris B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/18
Friendly, professional, and efficient.
Katie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
Great Job!
Michelle Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
Lower back pain is less. Staff is great!
Nathaniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
After my car accident I had lost a lot of my range of motion. After care and treatment with your team, tasks like riding my bike or my holding my kids are part of my everyday life again. You guys are the best!
Keith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
Good to Great results-Will tell others!
Rozanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
Everyone at DIH is great. I received the best care and will definitely refer friends.
Kassandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
I came in with upper back, lower back and neck pain. I fully committed to my 8 week plan and it 100% paid off. All my back pain has nearly gone away and if I do feel pain I know what stretches to do to help my muscles. I feel absolutely prepared to keep up the exercises and stretches to continue to feel better.
Audrey S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/18
Staff very professional and pleasant. And takes time to explaintheir services.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Dynamic Integrative Health, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare