Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dynamic Integrative Health

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Clinic located in Fresno, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
119 total reviews

Dynamic Integrative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dynamic Integrative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/18
Friendly, professional, and efficient.
Katie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
Great Job!
Michelle Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
Lower back pain is less. Staff is great!
Nathaniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
After my car accident I had lost a lot of my range of motion. After care and treatment with your team, tasks like riding my bike or my holding my kids are part of my everyday life again. You guys are the best!
Keith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
Good to Great results-Will tell others!
Rozanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
Everyone at DIH is great. I received the best care and will definitely refer friends.
Kassandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
I came in with upper back, lower back and neck pain. I fully committed to my 8 week plan and it 100% paid off. All my back pain has nearly gone away and if I do feel pain I know what stretches to do to help my muscles. I feel absolutely prepared to keep up the exercises and stretches to continue to feel better.
Audrey S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/18
Staff very professional and pleasant. And takes time to explaintheir services.
Fred B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/18
Very pleased with the overall care and process to help with my issues. The weak hand pain I was experiencing in my right hand has gone away and there is no occurrence of my upper back pain. Well done guys!!!
Fred B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/18
Since I started I feel happier, with more energy and less pain. I am able to be more active.
Monica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/18
I feel definitely better in general but need myself to get more active excercising.
Seraphina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/17
I have been getting less pain in my neck and back and reduced migraines.
Darby G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/17
A+, Everybody was friendly and helpful!
Joe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/17
Great
Ugne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/17
I am more happier with my body. My back hurts less now. Also know how to warm up better for swimming practices.
Crystal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/17
I have been treated awesome every time that I have came in and I really appreciate it! Best Staff!
Brandon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/17
Came in hurt, left not hurting!
Fred D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/17
A wonderful caring and nurturing environment, very friendly and motivating. I would definitly recommend.
Brooklyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/17
My hip pain got better and almost gone by the 8 weeks I was here.
Teri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/17
When I cam to this office i was in so much pain. Why whole body was inflamed and tight. I was suffering migraines daily. Some lasting 2-3 days with no relief. I cam here to get rid of my neck and head pain but your professionals treeated my whole body and helped me to understand how it is all related. How important every aspect of life effects you. I am feeling great now and appreciate everyone's help. Thank you so much!!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Dynamic Integrative Health, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare