Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dynamic Integrative Health

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Clinic located in Fresno, CA

92 total reviews

Dynamic Integrative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dynamic Integrative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenda P.
Submitted 11/08/17
Every time I come here I feel more relaxed and have less pain.
Laverne B.
Submitted 10/27/17
I came in the office in so much pain. Daily I felt much better after leaving the office. The shots were a little painful but I managed and they were very helpful. Lucia and her helper were both great and very knowledgeable and caring. I loved the atmosphere, cleanliness, warm and friendly attitudes of everyone. Overall my experience was great.
Mark C.
Submitted 10/27/17
Great overall experience
Kim K.
Submitted 10/27/17
My therapy has encouraged me to take better care of myself. Thank you very much.
Bryan C.
Submitted 10/27/17
I came in with a lot of upper back pain and extreme nerve pain. I wan't sure if it could be fixed so I was in doubt, but sure enough after going through your program my pain is completely gone now. Amazing keep up the great work. Guaranteed lifetime customer for sure.
Marissa V.
Submitted 10/27/17
My back feels amazing! It was a fun & friendly experience.
Mark D.
Submitted 10/27/17
Went from not walking to a good range of motion and greatly reduced pain
Adrianna B.
Submitted 10/18/17
I came to Dynamic with a lot of pain and thanks to the staff I now have little to none! This has been the best rehab program I've done!
Clint W.
Submitted 10/18/17
Awesome Experience!!
Jonathan C.
Submitted 10/18/17
Excellent Staff & Facilities
Lawrence C.
Submitted 10/11/17
I came in with difficulty walking and sitting. After treatment I was able to walk and sit without discomfort. I would highly recommend coming here for treatment.
Vanessa A.
Submitted 10/11/17
With the help of trigger points, therapy and adjustments I am able to return to my normal life and continue to do my daily activities without any pain or discomfort. I am grateful for all the staff who were always friendly and more than willing wanting to help me throughout my journey. Thank You
Rita H.
Submitted 10/11/17
This has been a truly eye opening experience from my 1st injection to my final good byes. Nothing but care, kindness & positive guidance. I hope to have success over the next six months and full recovery from my knee pain. Thank you all again.
Eric E.
Submitted 09/01/17
I am so impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff. They fully explained everything and made me feel so comfortable about the treatment I needed and the goals for my recovery. Wonderful experience!
Kallee O.
Submitted 08/16/17
The Best!!!
Noor A.
Submitted 06/27/17
Such an amazing place! Very professional and yet understanding. The staff will go up and beyond to give the patient the best treatment and experience. Strongly recommend!
Matt W.
Submitted 06/19/17
Very friendly and knowledgeable!
Debby H.
Submitted 06/06/17
Today was my first appointment with Dynamic Integrated Health and I must say I was very impressed.The staff was top-notch and so helpful and friendly. I look forward to my next visit to see what solutions and options I have for my care. I would highly recommend this team approach they take in solving patients health issues!
Greg C.
Submitted 05/23/17
I've been to many chiropractors over the years. I sit and study being a pastor and my neck, low back becomes stiff and I wasn't about to focus. After visiting other chiropractors over the year, I would feel better for a day or two, then the pain and irritation was back. I tried massage, that worked great for a day, but the next day, same old story of return pain and irritation. My neck and back was killing me so I decided to try a different chiropractor. I went looking on the web and found Dynamic Integrative Health. I soon found that they use a different approach that works and LASTS. They use a team effort to get you out of pain and back to normalcy. They pinpoint your problems and figure you out. Then by combining exercise, trigger point injections and adjustments, you get lasting results. The first week I couldn't believe the difference it made. Before I came to DIH, I tried low back surgery, cortisone shots, that didn't work, another surgery doctor deadened the nerves in my low back, that didn't work. Two years and no results until I went to the docs here. I was running out of hope. I'm back to normal after years of pain. The staff will also train you to do simple workouts at home and by taking a few minutes when I feel some pain from sitting, I can work it out. I'm pain free and back cycling again and enjoying a normal life. So yes, I highly recommend you give Dynamic Integrative Health a shot. That's why I took the time to write my review. They earned it!!
Esmeralda S.
Submitted 05/08/17
I came in with severe knee pain and the doctors here put together a great plan not only to relieve pain but to strengthen me overall. I feel great.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Dynamic Integrative Health, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare