Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dynamic Integrative Health

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Clinic located in Fresno, CA

102 total reviews

Dynamic Integrative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dynamic Integrative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred D.
Submitted 12/01/17
A wonderful caring and nurturing environment, very friendly and motivating. I would definitly recommend.
Brooklyn L.
Submitted 12/01/17
My hip pain got better and almost gone by the 8 weeks I was here.
Teri D.
Submitted 12/01/17
When I cam to this office i was in so much pain. Why whole body was inflamed and tight. I was suffering migraines daily. Some lasting 2-3 days with no relief. I cam here to get rid of my neck and head pain but your professionals treeated my whole body and helped me to understand how it is all related. How important every aspect of life effects you. I am feeling great now and appreciate everyone's help. Thank you so much!!
Cindy F.
Submitted 12/01/17
Great Job!
Serena J.
Submitted 11/14/17
Staff is amazing! Loved every second in the office!
Carlos G.
Submitted 11/08/17
I felt like I improved my core/lower body by getting it stronger.
Judy A.
Submitted 11/08/17
I have a tremendous amount of range of motion compared to when I first walked through these doors. I rarely feel pain any more-that's a HUGE improvement from daily neck & shoulder pain. Thank you for the awesome nutrition tips too. Changed my life!
Andrea V.
Submitted 11/08/17
The difference I feel is miraculous!!!
Raquel B.
Submitted 11/08/17
The staff is amazingly friendly and encouraging. Their energy and care was enough to get me on a consistent routine and feeling motivated about my health and well-being.
Robert M.
Submitted 11/08/17
The whole group is great. They make you feel like family and part of the team. My body had gotten a lot better since going here and I recommend anyone with back issues to go see these good people.
Glenda P.
Submitted 11/08/17
Every time I come here I feel more relaxed and have less pain.
Laverne B.
Submitted 10/27/17
I came in the office in so much pain. Daily I felt much better after leaving the office. The shots were a little painful but I managed and they were very helpful. Lucia and her helper were both great and very knowledgeable and caring. I loved the atmosphere, cleanliness, warm and friendly attitudes of everyone. Overall my experience was great.
Mark C.
Submitted 10/27/17
Great overall experience
Kim K.
Submitted 10/27/17
My therapy has encouraged me to take better care of myself. Thank you very much.
Bryan C.
Submitted 10/27/17
I came in with a lot of upper back pain and extreme nerve pain. I wan't sure if it could be fixed so I was in doubt, but sure enough after going through your program my pain is completely gone now. Amazing keep up the great work. Guaranteed lifetime customer for sure.
Marissa V.
Submitted 10/27/17
My back feels amazing! It was a fun & friendly experience.
Mark D.
Submitted 10/27/17
Went from not walking to a good range of motion and greatly reduced pain
Adrianna B.
Submitted 10/18/17
I came to Dynamic with a lot of pain and thanks to the staff I now have little to none! This has been the best rehab program I've done!
Clint W.
Submitted 10/18/17
Awesome Experience!!
Jonathan C.
Submitted 10/18/17
Excellent Staff & Facilities

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Dynamic Integrative Health, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare