Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dynamic Integrative Health

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Clinic located in Fresno, CA

92 total reviews

Dynamic Integrative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dynamic Integrative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet S.
Submitted 07/11/18
Every single person who helped me from Serena and Pete at the front desk to Lucia and Ashley in the Rehab area were warm and wonderful! Dr Shane and Nurse Sandy took personal care of me throughout my months here. I feel so much better and so much less pain!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/10/18
All goals met and new goals set. Able to sleep and work without numbness and/or tingling.
Amy O.
Submitted 07/10/18
Came in seeking answers and solutions to numbness down my leg and through comprehensive examinations. I had a set clear understanding of my problems and was provided stretches, exercises and chiropractic care that has greatly improved my physical and emotional health.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 07/10/18
The ENTIRE staff was always so welcoming and supportive! I felt cared for by each member here in a genuine way! I am more prepared to manage my back problems and I am a stronger person both physically and mentally because of Dynamic Integrative Health! 100% recommend to anyone and everyone! BEST medical staff ever!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 07/10/18
Walking with no cane and much less knee pain. Although my healing wasn't able to fix more due to my MS issues, I'm pleased. I'm better. Thank you for being SO flexible & understanding of my multiple appointment changes!
Mitchell L.
Submitted 07/10/18
I was in such pain when I started coming in that I wasn't sure anything would help. I am very happy with my results. Thanks to all of you!
Jeremy M.
Submitted 07/10/18
Amazing Staff! They're warm and inviting and they're willing to work with you. Strongly recommend.
Melinda M.
Submitted 07/10/18
Staff was always friendly and very accommodating with appointments. Great office team!
April V.
Submitted 05/21/18
Amazing staff! Always a happy environment. Awesome doctors and NP!
Lisa F.
Submitted 05/21/18
When I came in with neck pain the office made an action plan that not only immediately helped with the pain but set me up with long term goals so that I could avoid having this happen in the future. I am so grateful for everyone here at Dynamic Integrative Health!
Rashandra C.
Submitted 05/21/18
The staff was always accommodating and very friendly. I loved that they developed a plan and goal catered just to my physical needs.
Lusero B.
Submitted 04/18/18
Staff very nice and respectful. Looking forward in becoming a patient at this facility!
Carol F.
Submitted 04/09/18
Fast no waiting and very nice people
Chris B.
Submitted 03/26/18
Friendly, professional, and efficient.
Katie E.
Submitted 03/14/18
Great Job!
Michelle Q.
Submitted 03/14/18
Lower back pain is less. Staff is great!
Nathaniel H.
Submitted 03/14/18
After my car accident I had lost a lot of my range of motion. After care and treatment with your team, tasks like riding my bike or my holding my kids are part of my everyday life again. You guys are the best!
Keith S.
Submitted 03/14/18
Good to Great results-Will tell others!
Rozanne H.
Submitted 03/14/18
Everyone at DIH is great. I received the best care and will definitely refer friends.
Kassandra L.
Submitted 03/14/18
I came in with upper back, lower back and neck pain. I fully committed to my 8 week plan and it 100% paid off. All my back pain has nearly gone away and if I do feel pain I know what stretches to do to help my muscles. I feel absolutely prepared to keep up the exercises and stretches to continue to feel better.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Dynamic Integrative Health, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare